ACADEMIC YEAR

SEPTEMBER 2021 - JULY 2022

Autumn Term: 2nd Sept 21 - 17th Dec 21

Half Term: 25th Oct 21 - 29th Oct 21

 

Spring Term: 4th Jan 22 - 8th Apr 22

Half Term: 21st Feb 22 - 25th Feb 22

 

Summer Term: 25th Apr 22 - 22nd Jul 22

Half Term - 30th May  22 - 3rd Jun 22

 

INSET DAYS:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

EVENT DAYS:

Thursday 21st October 2021:

Halloween Party 9.00- 12.00

 

Thursday 16th December 2021:

Christmas Party

CLOSE AT 12.00pm

 

Thursday 7th April 2022:

Easter Party  & Egg Hunt

CLOSE AT 12.00pm

 

Thursday 5th May 2022:

Beale Park Family Trip

 

Thursday 26th May 2022:

Sports Day inc Picnic Lunch

CLOSE AT 12.30pm

 

Wednesday 20th July 2022:

End of Year Party & Graduation Ceremony

CLOSE AT 12pm for non-leavers / conclusion of graduation for leavers

 

INSET DAYS AND EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Do you know what you are entitled to - 30 hours? Universal Credit & much more! Check out the link below to see... 

Click on the above image to take you to our "Online Safety" page within our "Parent Section" for ways to keep your children safe while using phones, tablets, PC's, games consoles etc... Or click on the beow link to take you diretly to the National Online Safety website:

 

https://nationalonlinesafety.com/resources/platform-guides/?fbclid=IwAR2OIQtSRqRx6z6tVGNOigZGStpkNfuf_av9QI2ZFmBuujwt7abFzroCXuU

 

This website offers guidance to parents for the most common games and applications your children will encounter and what you should all look out for.

Print Print | Sitemap
© IMPSTONE PRESCHOOL